Follow me on MyFitnessPal

I’ve said in earlier posts that I use MFP to help me track calories and keep up with my workouts. Most weeks I track everyday without fail. There are days that I just forget and am too lazy to go back and do it. That’s the truth! There was a brief period where I went without tracking to see how I would do and it was a disaster. One of the things that I know is that while I have a great hold on portion sizes I continue to struggle with eating to much of a good thing. I am unashamed to admit that!

If you would like to follow me on MFP by username is Jorasims. If you request me just send a brief message so I know who you are.

Thanks and happy Sunday all!

Leave a Reply

