Cooties are Awesome! NOT

Ah!!!! I digress! It feels like ever since school started I have been battling some snot producing cooties! Well…it finally got me this week and this marks day #2 that I have missed this week from work due to a WICKED sinus infection and excessive pressure in my ears. Whatever that means! I feel terrible…better than yesterday but still not all that well and definitely short fused. Thank goodness Mister S has taken over all parenting, cooking, and cleaning duties while I recuperate. So there’s nothing new to really update. I haven’t been able to really workout in 2 weeks due to off and on sickness but have managed to lose 3 lbs due to lack of appetite.

So to sum up my mood….

20130918-171805.jpg

Leave a Reply

