30 Days. 15 minutes a day. The Challenge

At the beginning of December I decided to switch it up a bit. I an effort to continually challenge my body and my comfort zone, I decided to do a 30 day challenge. I tried one before from a popular website BodyRockTV but found it to be really long and really boring. Unless you were at or close to the peak of fitness, it simply was way too much. Thankfully my favorite at home workout girl, Melissa Bender, started a challenge for December so I was all in!

The challenge was to workout everyday for at least 15 minutes per day. Ideally you want to workout for at least 30 minutes and a good deal of that being cardio. One of the things I love the most about this challenge is that it is totally doable. Who doesn’t have 15 minutes to spare. I can easily spend 4 times that amount of time on Pinterest pinning things!!! Each workout is a good mix of cardio and strengthening exercises.

If you’re interested you can go to December Challenge and find all of the workouts there.

Good luck!

Ro!!

Leave a Reply

